Happy Earth Day. Be Green and Eat Green

PC Organics Kale, Chard, Spinach Salad Mix

I don’t know about you but I need to eat more greens.I tried this new product from Presidents Choice.It is a Kale,Chard Spinach mix.It is chopped and washed which makes it very convenient.I have eaten it raw added to a salad,added handfuls of it to a cream of broccoli soup and my daughter has added it to her morning protein shakes.You could also cook it with a bit of olive oil,garlic and lemon or add some to an omelet.This PC product  is a great way to add healthy greens to your diet.Your body will thank you for it.

4 thoughts on “Happy Earth Day. Be Green and Eat Green

  1. Ha! What a coincidence! Looks like we are both trying to eat more greens — I just posted something on this topic this morning! Good luck! 😛

    • Hopefully with summer and fresh vegetables just around the corner it will be easier for both of us to get our greens on..lol

      • haha yes! I’m going to put the responsibility on our weather 😛 You’re right though, summer veggies are more fun to eat

  2. Hopefully with summer and fresh vegetables just around the corner it will be easier for both of us to get our greens on..lol

Leave a comment